The Team

Executive Management

Shane McGrath

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Shane

M +61 407 126 056
shane@aquisfarm.com

Email Shane

Paddy Power

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Contact Paddy

M +61 423 770 787
paddy@aquisfarm.com

Email Paddy

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operating Officer

Contact Nambok

M +61 427 322 537
T +61 7 5543 4732
nambok@aquisfarm.com

Email Nambok

Tony Scott

General Manager, Farms

Contact Tony

M +61 419 426422
T +61 2 6546 6550
tony@aquisfarm.com

Email Tony

Kacy Fogden

Pre-training and Racing Manager

Contact Kacy

M +61 401 294 875
T +61 7 5543 4732
kacy@aquisfarm.com

Email Kacy

Aaron Bott

Bloodstock Manager

Contact Aaron

M +61 409 550 112
aaronbott@aquisfarm.com

Email Aaron

Kate Hutch

Director of Marketing

Contact Kate

M +61 405 197 447
kate@aquisfarm.com

Email Kate

Khadijeh Mehdiyan

General Manager, Finance

Contact Khadijeh

khadijeh@aquisfarm.com

Email Khadijeh

Chloe McLeish

Human Resources Manager

Contact Chloe

M +61 402 353 312
chloemcleish@aquisfarm.com

Email Chloe
 
 
 

Nominations & Marketing

Jimmy Unwala

Head of Nominations

Contact Jimmy

M +61 488 217 875
T +61 2 6546 6550 (NSW)
jimmy@aquisfarm.com

Email Jimmy

Murray Tillett

Operations Manager - Victoria

Contact Murray

M +61 419 985 921
murraytillett@aquisfarm.com

Email Murray

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M +61 410 683 469
T +61 7 5543 4732
paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Tom Inglis

Head of Asian & Private Sales

Contact Tom

M +61 400 095 357
tom@aquisfarm.com

Email Tom

Bernie Kane

Nominations

Contact Bernie

M +61 472 832 199
berniekane@aquisfarm.com

Email Bernie

Nick Taylor

Nominations

Contact Nick

M +61 417 365 553
nick@aquisfarm.com

Email Nick

Jack Schaeche

Sales Assistant

Contact Jack

M +61 408 391 886
jack@aquisfarm.com

Email Nick
 

Adelaide Moses

Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact Adelaide

M +61 411 535 605
adelaide@aquisfarm.com

Email Adelaide

Dane Squance

Digital Communications Officer

Contact Dane

M +61 411 406 141
dane@aquisfarm.com

Email Dane

Elizabeth Usher

Marketing Executive

Contact Liz

M +61 404 144 897
T +61 7 5543 4732
elizabeth@aquisfarm.com

Email Elizabeth

Hamish Sterling

Graphic Designer

Contact Hamish

hamish@aquisfarm.com

Email Hamish

Farm Management

Dr Judy Cawdell-Smith

Director of Veterinary Services

Contact Judy

M +61 418 631 646
judycawdellsmith@aquisfarm.com

Email Judy

Jonathan Davies

Stud Manager (QLD)

Contact Jonathan

M +61 423 033 858
T +61 7 5543 4732 (QLD)
jonathandavies@aquisfarm.com

Email Jonathan

Martina Ryan

Stud Manager (NSW)

Contact Martina

martina@aquisfarm.com

Email Martina

Brian Byrnes

Stud Manager (VIC)

Contact Brian

M +61 478 010 364
brian@aquisfarm.com

Email Brian

Ejaz Hussain

Stallion Manager (NSW)

Contact Ejaz

M +61 499 078 146
ejaz@aquisfarm.com

Email Ejaz

Mark Wooldridge

Director of Stallions (QLD)

Contact Mark

M +61 488 789 208
markwooldridge@aquisfarm.com

Email Mark
 
 

Administration

Leona Walters

Stud Secretary (QLD)

Contact Leona

Leona@aquisfarm.com

Email Leona

Rachael Bryce

Stud Secretary (NSW)

Contact Rachael

rachael@aquisfarm.com

Email Rachael

Amy Hall

Stud Secretary (VIC)

Contact Amy

amyhall@aquisfarm.com

Email Rachael
 

New South Wales Office

Contact NSW Office

T +61 2 6546 6550
mikaela@aquisfarm.com

Email

Queensland Office

Contact QLD Office

T +61 7 5543 4732
admin@aquisfarm.com

Email

Victoria Office

Contact VIC Office

830 Northwood Rd, Seymour, VIC 3660
T + 61 447 596 099
amyhall@aquisfarm.com

Email

Sydney Office

Contact SYD Office

Level 2, Suite 1A, 4-10 Bay Street
Double Bay NSW 2028
sydneyadmin@aquisfarm.com

Email