The Team

Executive & Management

Shane McGrath

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Shane

M: +61 407 126 056
E: shane@aquisfarm.com

Email Shane

Paddy Power

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Contact Paddy

M: +61 423 770 787
E: paddy@aquisfarm.com

Email Paddy

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operating Officer

Contact Nambok

M: +61 427 322 537
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: nambok@aquisfarm.com

Email Nambok

Tony Scott

General Manager, Farms

Contact Tony

M: +61 419 426422
T: +61 2 6546 6550
E: tony@aquisfarm.com

Email Tony

Kacy Fogden

Pre-training & Racing Manager

Contact Kacy

M: +61 401 294 875
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: kacy@aquisfarm.com

Email Kacy

Kate Hutch

Director of Marketing

Contact Kate

M: +61 405 197 447
E: kate@aquisfarm.com

Email Kate

Khadijeh Mehdiyan

General Manager, Finance

Contact Khadijeh

E: khadijeh@aquisfarm.com

Email Khadijeh

Chloe McLeish

Human Resources Manager

Contact Chloe

M: +61 402 353 312
E: chloemcleish@aquisfarm.com

Email Chloe

Nominations & Marketing

Jimmy Unwala

Head of Nominations

Contact Jimmy

M: +61 488 217 875
T: +61 2 6546 6550
E: jimmy@aquisfarm.com

Email Jimmy

Murray Tillett

Operations Manager - Victoria

Contact Murray

M: +61 419 985 921
E: murraytillett@aquisfarm.com

Email Murray

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M: +61 410 683 469
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Tom Inglis

Head of Asian & Private Sales

Contact Tom

M: +61 400 095 357
E: tom@aquisfarm.com

Email Tom

Bernie Kane

Nominations

Contact Bernie

M: +61 472 832 199
E: berniekane@aquisfarm.com

Email Bernie

Nick Taylor

Nominations

Contact Nick

M: +61 417 365 553
E: nick@aquisfarm.com

Email Nick

Jack Schaeche

Sales Assistant

Contact Jack

M: +61 408 391 886
E: jack@aquisfarm.com

Email Nick
 

Adelaide Moses

Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact Adelaide

M: +61 411 535 605
E: adelaide@aquisfarm.com

Email Adelaide

Dane Squance

Digital Communications Officer

Contact Dane

M: +61 411 406 141
E: dane@aquisfarm.com

Email Dane

Elizabeth Usher

Marketing Executive

Contact Elizabeth

M: +61 404 144 897
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: elizabeth@aquisfarm.com

Email Elizabeth

Hamish Sterling

Graphic Designer

Contact Hamish

E: hamish@aquisfarm.com

Email Hamish

Racing & Bloodstock

Brian McGuire

Racing & Bloodstock Manager

Contact Brian

M: +61 415 082 512
E: brianmcguire@aquisfarm.com

Email Brian

Sally Williams

Racing & Client Relations

Contact Sally

M: +61 415 082 51219 167 734
E: sally@aquisfarm.com

Email Sally

Max Porlezza

Bloodstock Assistant

Contact Max

M: +61 419 940 636
E: max@aquisfarm.com

Email Max

Emily Madge

Racing & Bloodstock Administration

Contact Emily

M: +61 419 684 507
E: emilymadge@aquisfarm.com

Email Emily

Farm Management

Dr Judy Cawdell-Smith

Director of Veterinary Services

Contact Judy

M: +61 418 631 646
E: judycawdellsmith@aquisfarm.com

Email Judy

Jonathan Davies

Stud Manager (QLD)

Contact Jonathan

M: +61 423 033 858
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: jonathandavies@aquisfarm.com

Email Jonathan

Martina Ryan

Stud Manager (NSW)

Contact Martina

E: martina@aquisfarm.com

Email Martina

Brian Byrnes

Stud Manager (VIC)

Contact Brian

M: +61 478 010 364
E: brian@aquisfarm.com

Email Brian

Ejaz Hussain

Stallion Manager (NSW)

Contact Ejaz

M: +61 499 078 146
E: ejaz@aquisfarm.com

Email Ejaz

Mark Wooldridge

Director of Stallions (QLD)

Contact Mark

M: +61 488 789 208
E: markwooldridge@aquisfarm.com

Email Mark
 
 

Administration

Leona Walters

Stud Secretary (QLD)

Contact Leona

E: leona@aquisfarm.com

Email Leona

Rachael Bryce

Stud Secretary (NSW)

Contact Rachael

E: rachael@aquisfarm.com

Email Rachael

Amy Hall

Stud Secretary (VIC)

Contact Amy

E: amyhall@aquisfarm.com

Email Rachael

Rebecca Fleet

Administration

Contact Rebecca

E: rebecca@aquisfarm.com

Email Rebecca

Queensland Office

Contact QLD Office

T: +61 7 5543 4732
A: 115 Mundoolun Connection Road, Canungra QLD 4275
M: PO Box 170, Canungra QLD 4275
E: admin@aquisfarm.com

Email

New South Wales Office

Contact NSW Office

T: +61 2 6546 6550
A: 6018 New England Highway, Murrurundi NSW 2338
M: PO Box 9, Murrurundi NSW 2338
E: mikaela@aquisfarm.com

Email

Victoria Office

Contact VIC Office

T: +61 447 596 099
A: 830 Northwood Rd, Seymour VIC 3660
E: amyhall@aquisfarm.com

Email

Sydney Office

Contact SYD Office

A: Level 2, Suite 1A, 4-10 Bay Street, Double Bay NSW 2028
E: sydneyadmin@aquisfarm.com

Email