The Team

Executive Management

Shane McGrath

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Shane

M +61 407 126 056
shane@aquisfarm.com

Email Shane

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operations Officer

Contact Nambok

M +61 427 322 537
T +61 7 5543 4732
nambok@aquisfarm.com

Email Nambok
 
 

Nominations & Marketing

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M +61 410 683 469
T +61 7 5543 4732
paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Jimmy Unwala

Head of Nominations (NSW)

Contact Jimmy

M +61 488 217 875
T +61 2 6546 6550 (NSW)
jimmy@aquisfarm.com

Email Jimmy

Bernie Kane

Nominations

Contact Bernie

M +61 472 832 199
berniekane@aquisfarm.com

Email Bernie

Nick Taylor

Nominations

Contact Nick

M +61 417 365 553
nick@aquisfarm.com

Email Nick

Paige Belsham

Nominations

Contact Paige

M +61 456 101 035
paige@aquisfarm.com

Email Paige

Dustin Khan

Marketing Executive & Nominations

Contact Dustin

M + 61 400 221 857
dustin@aquisfarm.com

Email Dustin

Elizabeth Usher

Marketing Executive

Contact Liz

M +61 404 144 897
T +61 7 5543 4732
elizabeth@aquisfarm.com

Email Elizabeth

Fionnuala Timoney

Social Media & Communications Executive

Contact Fionnuala

T +61447 238 534
fionnuala@aquisfarm.com

Email Fionnuala

Tom Inglis

Head of Asian & Private Sales

Contact Tom

M +61 400 095 357
tom@aquisfarm.com

Email Tom

Tony Lam

Hong Kong Representative

Contact Tony

M +85 2 9465 2423
lamtonyth@yahoo.com.hk

Email Tony

Nancy Mu

Sales & Client Relations

Contact Nancy

M +61 428 533 574
nancymu@aquisfarm.com

Email Nancy
 

Farm Management

Kacy Fogden

Pre-training and Racing Manager

Contact Kacy

M +61 401 294 875
T +61 7 5543 4732
kacy@aquisfarm.com

Email Kacy

Jonathan Davies

Stud Manager (QLD)

Contact Jonathan

M +61 423 033 858
T +61 7 5543 4732 (QLD)
jonathandavies@aquisfarm.com

Email Jonathan

Garry Isaac

Operations Manager

Contact Garry

M + 61 429 480 755
garry@aquisfarm.com

Email Garry

Tony Scott

Stud Manager (NSW)

Contact Tony

M +61 419 426422
T +61 2 6546 6550
tony@aquisfarm.com

Email Tony

Mark Woolridge

Director of Stallions

Contact Mark

M +61 488 789 208
mark@aquisfarm.com

Email Mark

Ejaz Hussain

Stallion Manager (NSW)

Contact Ejaz

M +61 499 078 146
ejaz@aquisfarm.com

Email Ejaz
 
 

Administration

Rachael Bryce

Stud Secretary (NSW)

Contact Rachael

rachael@aquisfarm.com

Email Rachael

Leona Walters

Stud Secretary (QLD)

Contact Leona

Leona@aquisfarm.com

Email Leona

Trudy Merta

Stallion Bookings

Contact Trudy

T +61 7 5543 4732
trudy@aquisfarm.com

Email Trudy

New South Wales Office

Contact NSW Office

T +61 2 6546 6550
sophie@aquisfarm.com

Email

Queensland Office

Contact QLD Office

T +61 7 5543 4732
admin@aquisfarm.com

Email