THE TEAM

Shane McGrath

Managing Director

Contact Shane

M: +61 407 126 056 E: shane@aquisfarm.com

Email Shane

Paddy Power

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Contact Paddy

M: +61 423 770 787 E: paddy@aquisfarm.com

Email Paddy

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operating Officer

Contact Nambok

M: +61 427 322 537 T: +61 7 5543 4732 E: nambok@aquisfarm.com

Email Nambok
 

Madeleine Carlefalk

Animal Welfare & WHSE Officer

Contact Madeleine

M: +61 478 010 364 E: madeleinecarlefalk@aquisfarm.com

Email Madeleine

Jonathan Davies

Stud Manager (QLD)

Contact Jonathan

M: +61 423 033 858 T: +61 7 5543 4732 E: jonathandavies@aquisfarm.com

Email Jonathan

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M: +61 410 683 469 T: +61 7 5543 4732 E: paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Kate Hutch

Director of Marketing

Contact Kate

M: +61 405 197 447 E: kate@aquisfarm.com

Email Kate

Chloe McLeish

Human Resources Manager

Contact Chloe

M: +61 402 353 312 T: +61 7 5543 4732 E: chloemcleish@aquisfarm.com

Email Chloe

Khadijeh Mehdiyan

General Manager, Finance

Contact Khadijeh

T: +61 7 5572 6021 E: khadijeh@aquisfarm.com

Email Khadijeh

Leona Walters

Stud Secretary (QLD)

Contact Leona

E: leona@aquisfarm.com

Email Leona

Sally Williams

Racing & Client Relations

Contact Sally

M: +61 419 167 734 E: sally@aquisfarm.com

Email Sally

Mark Wooldridge

Director of Stallions (QLD)

Contact Mark

M: +61 488 789 208 E: markwooldridge@aquisfarm.com

Email Mark