The Team

Executive Management

Shane McGrath

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Shane

M +61 407 126 056
shane@aquisfarm.com

Email Shane

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operations Officer

Contact Nambok

M +61 427 322 537
T +61 7 5543 4732
nambok@aquisfarm.com

Email Nambok

Paul Weekes

Chief Financial Officer

Contact Paul

M +61 402 262 905
paulweekes@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M +61 410 683 469
T +61 7 5543 4732
paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Kacy Fogden

Director of Racing and Purchases

Contact Kacy

M +61 401 294 875
T +61 7 5543 4732
kacy@aquisfarm.com

Email Kacy
 
 
 

Nominations & Marketing

Jimmy Unwala

Head of Nominations (NSW)

Contact Jimmy

M +61 488 217 875
T +61 2 6546 6550 (NSW)
jimmy@aquisfarm.com

Email Jimmy

Jonathan Davies

Head of Nominations (QLD)

Contact Jonathan

M +61 423 033 858
T +61 7 5543 4732 (QLD)
jonathandavies@aquisfarm.com

Email Jonathan

Bernie Kane

Nominations

Contact Bernie

M +61 472 832 199
berniekane@aquisfarm.com

Email Bernie

Luke Lawler

Nominations

Contact Luke

M +61 400 215 049
lukelawler@aquisfarm.com

Email Luke

Tom Inglis

Head of Asian & Private Sales

Contact Tom

M +61 400 095 357
tom@aquisfarm.com

Email Tom

Elizabeth Usher

Marketing Executive

Contact Liz

M +61 404 144 897
T +61 7 5543 4732
elizabeth@aquisfarm.com

Email Elizabeth

Tony Lam

Hong Kong Representative

Contact Tony

M +85 2 9465 2423
lamtonyth@yahoo.com.hk

Email Tony
 

Farm Management

Mark Wooldridge

Director of Stallions

Contact Mark

M +61 488 789 208
T +61 7 5543 4732
markwooldridge@aquisfarm.com

Email Mark

Marty Roberts

Director of Breeding

Contact Marty

M +61 423 579 403
T +61 7 5543 4732
marty@aquisfarm.com

Email Marty

Steve Geiger

Director of Maintenance and Infrastructure

Contact Steve

M +61 409 270 676
T +61 7 5543 4732
steve@aquisfarm.com

Email Steve

Brad Hockley

Broodmare Manager

Contact Brad

M +61 438 798 466
brad@aquisfarm.com

Email Brad

Roger O'Byrne

Yearling Manager

Contact Roger

M +61 438 848 553
roger@aquisfarm.com

Email Roger
 
 
 

Administration

Jonathan Crowley

Stallion Bookings (NSW)

Contact Jonathan

M +61 409 196 881
T +61 2 6546 6550
jonathan@aquisfarm.com

Email Jonathan

Lucy Roberts

Stud Secretary

Contact Lucy

M +61 447 596 099
lucy@aquisfarm.com

Email Lucy

Candy Nilon

Office Manager (QLD)

Contact Candy

M +61 418 711 865
T +61 7 5543 4732
admin@aquisfarm.com

Email Candy

Maree Sankey

Office Manager (NSW)

Contact Maree

M +61 427 846 220
T +61 2 6546 6550
maree@aquisfarm.com

Email Maree

Cathy Muir

Director of Hospitality

Contact Cathy

M +61 419 535 325
T +61 7 5543 4732
cathy@aquisfarm.com

Email Cathy