AQUIS TEAM

Shane McGrath

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Contact Shane

T +61 407 126 056
shane@aquisfarm.com

Email Shane

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operations Officer

Contact Nambok

M +61 427 322 537
T +61 7 5543 4732
nambok@aquisfarm.com

Email Nambok

Robyn Wise

General Manager

Contact Robyn

M +61 419 174 632
T +61 7 5543 4732
robyn@aquisfarm.com

Email Robyn

Mark Wooldridge

Director of Stallions

Contact Mark

M +61 488 789 208
T +61 7 5543 4732
markwooldridge@aquisfarm.com

Email Mark

Marty Roberts

Director of Breeding

Contact Marty

M -TBA-
T +61 7 5543 4732
martyroberts@aquisfarm.com

Email Marty

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M +61 410 683 469
T +61 7 5543 4732
paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Email Paul

Kacy Fogden

Director of Racing and Purchases

Contact Kacy

M +61 401 294 875
T +61 7 5543 4732
kacy@aquisfarm.com

Email Kacy

Elizabeth Usher

Marketing Executive

Contact Elizabeth

M +61 404 144 897
elizabeth@aquisfarm.com

Email Usher

Cathy Muir

Director of Hospitality

Contact Cathy

M: +61 419 535 325
T: +61 7 5543 4732
cathy@aquisfarm.com

Email Cathy

Steve Geiger

Director of Maintenance and Infrastructure

Contact Steve

M: +61 409 270 676
T: +61 7 5543 4732
steve@aquisfarm.com

Email Steve

Candy Nilon

Office Manager

Contact Candy

M +61 418 711 865
T +61 7 5543 4732
admin@aquisfarm.com

Email Candy

Lucy Roberts

Stud Secretary

Contact Lucy

M: +61 0447 596 099
lucy@aquisfarm.com

Email Lucy