TEAM

Please note: VCard download will be coming to the staff profiles very soon. Thank you for your patience.

Robyn Wise

General Manager

Contact Robyn

M +61 419 174 632
T +61 7 5543 4732
E robyn@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Nambok Intharangsy

Chief Operations Officer

Contact Nambok

M +61 427 322 537
T +61 7 5543 4732
E nambok@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Candy Nilon

Office Manager

Contact Candy

M +61 418 711 865
T +61 7 5543 4732
E admin@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Marty Roberts

Director of Breeding

Contact Marty

M -TBA-
T +61 7 5543 4732
E martyroberts@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Mark Wooldridge

Director of Stallions

Contact Mark

M +61 488 789 208
T +61 7 5543 4732
E markwooldridge@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Sarah Gardiner

Broodmare Manager

Contact Sarah

T +61 7 5543 4732
E sarah@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Jonathan Crowley

Director of Sales

Contact Jonathan

M +61 409 196 881
T +61 7 5543 4732
E jonathan@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Bernie Kane

Nominations

Contact Bernie

M +61 472 832 199
T +61 7 5543 4732
E berniekane@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Luke Lawler

Nominations

Contact Luke

M +61 400 215 049
T +61 7 5543 4732
E lukelawler@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Kacy Fogden

Director of Racing and Purchases

Contact Kacy

M +61 401 294 875
T +61 7 5543 4732
E kacy@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Tony Lam

Hong Kong Representative

Contact Tony

M +85 2 9465 2423
E lamtonyth@yahoo.com.hk

Download my VCard

Tom Inglis

Head of Asian & Private Sales

Contact Tom

M +61 400 095 357
T +61 7 5543 4732
E tom@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Kate Hutch

Director of Marketing

Contact Kate

M +61 405 197 447
E katehutch@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Paul Knight

Business Development Manager

Contact Paul

M +61 410 683 469
T +61 7 5543 4732
E paulknight@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Steve Geiger

Director of Maintenance and Infrastructure

Contact Steve

M: +61 409 270 676
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: steve@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Cathy Muir

Director of Hospitality

Contact Cathy

M: +61 419 535 325
T: +61 7 5543 4732
E: cathy@aquisfarm.com

Download my VCard

Elizabeth Usher

Marketing Executive

Contact Elizebeth

M: +61 0404 144 897
E: Elizebeth@aquisfarm.com

Greg Bennett

Director of Racehorse Development

Contact Greg

M: +61 0417 770 664
E: greg@aquisfarm.com

Lucy Roberts

Stud Secretary

Contact Lucy

M: +61 0447 596 099
E: lucy@aquisfarm.com

Jonathan Davies

Head of Nominations

Contact Jonathan

M: +61 0423 033 858
E: jonathandavies@aquisfarm.com