服务

代牧

Aquis Farm为您的马匹提供最高质量的护理和代牧。 我们精心地量身定制服务来适合每一匹马,为其提供世界一流的马厩,确保他们得到最好的关照和管理。 我们为永久与季节性母马提供设施,包括育马设施。 Aquis Farm还为断奶马、周岁马和休假赛马提供代牧。 我们灌溉牧场,卢塞恩干草为最佳生长和繁殖提供支持,辅以手工喂养,以确保营养平衡。 我们在Aquis Farm的目标是提供最佳的生活和培训设施,使得客户对他们的马匹和投资所获得的关照质量有信心。

生育

Aquis Farm非常重视您的母马产前与产后的照顾。我们经验丰富的员工与专家共同确保生产过程安全并无不必要的干扰。母马有24小时监护,我们的牧场兽医可以随时提供帮助。我们提供的环境允许专家密切监测,以确保出生后的马驹和母马健康和舒适。马驹一切的进展都由工作人员密切监测,以便进行任何校正工作,确保最佳的成长过程。

母马寄宿

Aquis Farm随时接收母马来与种马配种。请放心,我们为您的母马与马驹提供最高质量的呵护。

销售准备

Aquis Farm团队善于用传统和现代的方式为拍卖会准备母马、断奶马或周岁马。我们量身定做的营养、梳洗、锻炼、调理与教育方案确保幼马在拍卖会上表现最佳状态。与兽医专家的合作也确保为您的投资提供最佳呵护。

间歇与预培训

我们经验丰富的团队与兽医一起为正在间歇期间的赛马或初次接受过骑手的马匹制定了一套培训计划,同时提供避风间歇围场。 我们的预培训设施为马匹提供了平稳过渡到赛马马棚的最佳环境。

再教育与重现活力

俗话说变化与度假有一样的好效果,有时候马匹仅仅需要一点变化来恢复其心理健康和身体活力。Aquis Farm拥有一系列的设施来帮助您的马匹恢复健康。无论是带马匹跳栏,到山上散步,让其在自然流动的小溪中停留或圈赶牛群,一旦其经历了我们提供的恢复计划,我们承诺您的马匹非同从前。

退休

Aquis Farm的服务从马匹出生开始一直到赛马的退休。我们确保所有马匹获得行业最佳呵护与照料。一旦赛马退休,我们经验丰富的练马师就会仔细评估马匹,以便对其进行其他科目的再培训。一旦再培训结束,马匹会转送到一个合适的马术体育场所。

SERVICES

Agistment

Aquis Farm provides the highest quality care and agistment for your horse. We carefully tailor programs to fit each individual horse and board them in world-class stables, ensuring they receive the best possible care and management. We offer facilities for both permanent and seasonal mares, including foaling facilities. Aquis Farm also offers agistment for weanlings, yearlings and racehorse spellers. Our pastures are irrigated, with the lucerne providing the support for optimal growth and reproduction, supplemented by a hand-fed diet to ensure a balanced nutrient profile. Our goal at Aquis Farm is to provide optimal living and training facilities, with clients confident in the quality of care received by their horses and investments.

Foaling Down

Aquis Farm places great importance on the pre and post-natal care of your foals. Experienced staff work in conjunction with specialists to ensure the foaling down process is as safe as possible without unnecessary interference. Mares are monitored 24 hours a day with assistance available around the clock by our onsite veterinarian. Aquis Farm provides the setting to allow for close monitoring by our farrier and specialists to ensure the foal and mare remain healthy and comfortable after birth. All foal progress is monitored by staff so any corrective work can be performed, ensuring optimal development.

Walking On

Aquis Farm accepts mares on a walk on basis when visiting stallions for a cover. Be rest assured Aquis Farm provides the highest quality of care for your mare and foal during the visit.

Sales Preparation

The Aquis Farm team is well versed in both modern and traditional aspects of preparing a mare, weanling or yearling for public auction. Our tailored guides to proper nutrition, grooming, exercise, conditioning and education ensures that our horses arrive with the best possible preparation and presentation. We work closely with the veterinarians and the farriers to ensure the highest quality of care is provided to your investment.

Spelling & Pre-Training

In conjunction with experienced staff and veterinarians, graduated programs have been developed for horses either taking a spell from racing or are developing after the breaking in process, as well as sheltered spelling paddocks. Our pre-training facilities offers horses the perfect conditions for a smooth transition into the racing stables.

Re-education & Freshen Up

They say a change is as good as a holiday and sometimes a horse just needs something different to restore its mental health and physical vitality. At Aquis Farm we have a host of assets at our disposal to get your horse back into shape. Whether it be putting the horse over jumps, taking it for rides in the hills, standing it in natural flowing creeks or mustering some cattle, we promise you a changed horse once it has been through our freshen up program.

Retirement

Aquis Farm services are continuous from birth to retirement. We ensure that all horses are nurtured and cared for to the highest standards in the industry. Once a racehorse has been retired, our experienced trainers will carefully assess the horse for retraining in another discipline. Once adequately retrained, the horse is transferred to a suitable equestrian sport home.