我们的愿景

创造最佳种马名单,建立澳大拉西亚领先的繁育与预培训设施,尤其着重赛马与繁育行业金色未来的亚洲市场。

 

最初于2015年在昆士兰州Canungra建立。 Wadham Park Racing Facility以及三个周围的大型物业合并创建了澳大利亚最优秀的综合赛马和繁育运营之一。 从前的业主不遗余力地开发现在的Aquis Farm,其土地和设备的总投资超过3000万澳元。

2017年Aquis Farm开始了一个新时代,接管了位于新南威尔士州Murrurundi历史悠久的Emirates Park物业。 本著名的物业处于国家赛马首都的心脏,其声誉已经通过几代人稳定地建立 。 Aquis Farm将继续此骄傲的传统,并创造一个新的成功篇章。

Aquis Farm投资于需要资本的领域,以确保成功最大化。 Aquis Farm在种马市场上的成长一直很显着,将我们的名单从2016年的四匹种马扩大到本季的11匹。

自从2015年在澳大利亚成立以来,Aquis Farm在公开拍卖和非公开拍卖会上耗资超过5000万澳元购买种马。随着越来越多马匹加入培训,包括186匹母马和165匹公马,Aquis Farm在澳大拉西亚的未来光明无限。

Aquis Australia

Aquis由位于香港的冯氏家族全资拥有。 Aquis董事长冯永祥在全球金融服务和投资方面拥有超过40年的经验,其中包括15年以上在澳大利亚的活跃投资经验。

冯先生管理了该家族金融服务业务新鴻基有限公司,直至其在1985年出售。此后,冯先生作为私人投资者,主要着重香港商业物业及其他与房产相关的投资。 他的开发经验包括香港国际机场的亚洲世博会展览中心。

在澳大利亚,Aquis控制着一系列旅游、房产及博彩等重点资产,其中包括黄金海岸的一些高调开发场地。 主要项目包括位于冲浪者天堂滨海大道上四亿澳元的豪华酒店,其于2017年中期获得开发许可。冯氏家族还在澳大利亚首都地区拥有并经营堪培拉赌场。

该家族的澳大利亚的权益由Justin Fung和一群经验丰富的高管负责管理。 欲了解更多信息,请访问aquisaustralia.com

OUR VISION

TO create the finest stallion roster in the land and to ESTABLISH australasia’s premier RACING and BREEDING operation WITH A SPECIAL FOCUS ON THE ASIAN SECTOR WHICH IS THE GOLDEN FUTURE OF THE RACING AND BREEDING INDUSTRY

 

Aquis Farm was originally established in Canungra, Queensland in 2015. The Wadham Park Racing Facility along with three surrounding large acre properties were amalgamated to create one of Australia’s finest integrated racing and breeding operation. The previous owner spared no cost in developing what is now Aquis Farm, with a total investment on land and facilities exceeding AUD$30 million.

2017 saw Aquis Farm embark on a new era, taking over the management of the historic Emirates Park property in Murrurundi, New South Wales. The reputation of this famous property, in the heart of the nation’s horse capital has been firmly established through generations. Aquis Farm will continue that proud tradition, as well as create a new chapter of success.

Aquis Farm has invested in the areas where capital was needed to ensure success at the highest level. The growth of Aquis Farm has been significant in the stallion market, expanding our roster from four stallions in 2016, to now standing eleven this season.

Aquis Farm has spent over AUD$50 million acquiring bloodstock at public auctions and privately since the farms inception into Australia in 2015. With an ever-increasing broodmare band of 186 mares and 165 horses in training, the future is bright for Aquis Farm in Australasia.

Aquis Australia

Aquis is wholly-owned by the Hong Kong-based Fung family. Aquis Chairman Tony Fung has more than 40 years’ experience in global financial services and investment, including more than 15 years as an active investor in Australia.

Mr Fung managed the family’s financial services business Sun Hang Kai & Co until its sale in 1985. Since the sale Mr Fung has operated as a private investor focussing primarily on Hong Kong commercial property and other property-linked investments. His development experience includes the Asia World-Expo exhibition centre at Hong Kong International Airport.

In Australia, Aquis controls a range of tourism, property and gaming focussed assets including a number of high profile development sites on the Gold Coast. Major projects include a $400 million luxury hotel on the The Esplanade in Surfers Paradise which received Development Approval in mid 2017. The Fung family also owns and operates Casino Canberra in the Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

The family’s Australian interests are managed by Justin Fung and a team of experienced executives. For more information visit www.aquisaustralia.com