设施

世界一流设施

Aquis Farm在澳大利亚有两个宏伟的物业,拥有世界上最好的培训和纯种繁育设施。

我们位于昆士兰州Canungra的第一个物业面积超过447公顷, 齐全地配备了繁育、代牧和培训设施。 它包括一个完全灌溉的1800米长的高质草地轨道和一个1750米的全天候沙轨道。 配备广泛的水设施,如水中步行池和65米长的游泳池,允许练马师让他们的赛马发挥最大潜力。

马厩可以容纳多达80匹马进行训练(在日用场与围场更多)。 这些设施包括独立的育马围场、医院仓和兽医站,这样可以确保所有马匹受到全天候的照顾和管理。

我们最近收购的即为我们的第二个物业是位于新南威尔士州Murrurundi的Emirates Park。 它的面积超过1515公顷,收购这个著名的物业使得我们在澳大利亚的马匹首府猎人谷立足。

这个历史悠久的物业拥有一些养育马驹的最好场地,许多冠军都在这里出生长大,包括Encosta de Lago,Shamekha,Theseo和居民种马Al Maher。 我们期待在未来的岁月里继续这种骄傲的传统,增加新南威尔斯州和昆士兰的种马名单。

这两个设施的建设都属于最高标准,保证所有马匹得到最高质量的关照与服务。

许多独立的住宅分散在两个农场,我们的高级工作人员全职住在上面,Aquis Farm 对马匹生活的每一个方面都不断地观察并关照。

FACILITIES

world class facilities

Aquis Farm has two magnificent properties in Australia, boasting some of the finest training and thoroughbred breeding facilities in the world.

Our first property based in Canungra, Queensland is spread over 447-hectares and is a fully equipped breeding, agistment and training facility. It includes a fully irrigated 1800 metre premium grass track and a 1750 metre all weather sand track. Complete with extensive water facilities such as an aqua walker and a 65-metre lap pool, it has all the amenities for trainers to bring out the best in their runners.

The stables can hold up to 80 horses in training (with many more in day yards and paddocks). The facilities include separate foaling paddocks, a hospital barn and vet stations, this ensures all horses are provided with around the clock care and management.

Our recent acquisition and our second property, Emirates Park, is based in Murrurundi, New South Wales. It is spread over 1515 hectares and the acquisition of this prestigious property has given us a foothold in the Hunter Valley – the horse capital of Australia.

This historic property boasts some of the finest grounds to grow young horses and numerous champions were born and raised here, including the likes of Encosta de Lago, Shamekha, Theseo and residing stallion Al Maher. We look forward to continuing this proud tradition and increasing our stallion roster in New South Wales and Queensland in the years to come.

The construction of both facilities is of the highest standard, guaranteeing all horses receive the best quality care and service.

With numerous separate residences spread across both farms and our senior staff living full time on these properties, there is constant care, supervision and observation of every aspect of a horse’s life at Aquis Farm.